Last time?

I’m not feeling well. Apparently you can feel like you are having a Gallbladder attack even after it has been removed from your body. Yesterday was terrible. I felt kinda like a did just before I was hospitalized. It was really painful. Today it’s not super pain, it’s more super nausea. Talked to the mission nurse and she said that it’s just residual stuff my surgery, and it probably happened because of something that I ate. THAT’S IT! I’M BACK ON LOW FAT CAUSE EVERYTHING ELSE IS KILLIN’ ME! Ok. Ok. I know that’s a little dramatic, but it’s kinda true. I just want to feel well. I want to give this last week all I got. Oh my Gulay, It’s my Last WEEK! This week was good. We found lots of new investigators and had 6 investigators at church, bummer that we didn’t get to go… stinkin’ stomach. All I can say is that this area is going to be beautiful for the sister who comes here next week. 🙂 I don’t know if I will get the opportunity to email next week so this may really be the last blog/email/thingy from the Philippines. Basically whatever happens, I will be back in the states in a week and a half. I’m not trunky. I promise, I haven’t counted the days yet. 🙂
~Sister Cox

Leave a Reply

