I got so distracted!

I’m almost out of time and I just realized that I didn’t write the group email. :O *gasp* It’s all good I’ll just tell you about the highlight of our week. WE HAD A BAPTISM…. OR TWO!!! 🙂 There was Kaloy and Lelieta. They were baptized on Saturday and confirmed on sunday and it was really just a great experience. It was a really well attended service and even our mission president came. 🙂 Glad we were prepared. hehehe. Sori I really don’t have a whole lot of time to talk about it. Basta is was very spiritual and we were so grateful to be a part of it. Hope you all had a great week! Love you!
~Sister Cox

Leave a Reply

