To my lovely people

This week has been good. I’ve been tired, but feeling well physically. Which is a definite blessing. Today I tried to eat a hamburger for the first time since my surgery… I think it was a little too soon… I might wait a couple more weeks, or months, before I try again. It didn’t make my stomach hurt but I was tied to the bathroom for about twenty minutes… enough said. ewww… 🙂 We were able to meet with members this week and we actually got a few referrals! WHAT?!??! It’s been so long! hahaha. I feel good. Basically there isn’t anything big to say, and I’m sorry but the internet is being really slow so I don’t think I’m going to be able to send pictures today. Grr. But I love you all!
🙂
Sister Cox
OH AND A BIG HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY BROTHERS WYATT AND KADE! LOVE YOU GUYS!!!

Leave a Reply

