Four months Left…

Yesterday was my Four Months Left mark… I have three cycles left in the mission. It’s really weird to think about. I’m not as bad as some other missionaries tho. I know what day I go home, I know how many transfers I have left, but I haven’t started counting days yet like some others that I know. šŸ™‚ I really don’t want to ever count the days. They are going by to fast. This week was kinda a slow week again. Sister Kelleher has really been struggling with her health, so we weren’t able to go out alot. We think it might have something to do with the change of weather. It is finally cooling down. We have been getting rain almost every day. šŸ™‚ I love it. Really Super Love it. Hehe, the rain brings out the frogs.. and I play with them, I’ve even turned some of them into Princes, hehehehe, I’ll send pictures in a minute.
This week was terrible with investigators. It’s really sad when you have to drop people, but its just plain devastating when they drop you.. We got dropped by two different investigators this week. :/ Sister Kelleher was super sad. It is sad. Sigh, it will be better this week. šŸ™‚ I just know it will!
I hope you are all doing great, I hope you are all healthy and well and happy.
LOVE YOU!!!
~Sister Cox

Leave a Reply

